Meet the staff

Only Our Best Will Do!

Headteacher: Mrs J Bratt


Deputy Headteacher: Mrs S Shepherd


Class Teachers:

Mrs K Matthews - Reception Rangers  (EYFS - Reception)

Miss C Stokes- Reception Rangers  (EYFS - Reception)

Miss F Le-Brun- Shooting Stars (Year 1)

Mrs K Martin- Racing Rockets (Year 2)

Miss S Mann- Skyflyers (Year 3)

Mrs S Wilkinson/ Mrs L Short- Incredibles  (Year 4)

Mrs S Wilson- Explorers  (Years 4/5)

Mrs S Shepherd/ Mrs F Rolli- Red Arrows (Years 5/6)


Office Manager: Mrs G Jones


Mrs S Mulhall

Mrs D Rowlands


Teaching Assistants:

Mrs E Chambers

Mrs S Ord

Mrs G Snape

Mrs T Maundrell

Mrs N Parkes

Mrs R Roberts


Bright Stars Nursery

Senior Nursery Practitioner: Mrs G McCluskie

Nursery Assistants:

Miss A Medlyn

Mrs F Austin

Mrs E Connor (Apprentice)



Learning Support:

Mrs H Mason

Mrs Y Rowe

Miss B Varty


Learning Mentor: Mrs S Mulhall


Caretaker: Mr R Summers


Catering Manager: Ms V Shepherd

Kitchen Assistants:

Mrs L Podmore

Mrs C James

Mrs J Bailey

Ms S Meentzen


Lunchtime Supervisors:

Mrs P Chidlow

Mrs J Chisnall

Mrs P Daw

Mrs J Mann

Mrs P Summers

Mrs A Bowden

Mrs S Mountford

Mrs Y Rowe

Miss D Edwards


Cleaner in Charge: Mrs P Summers

Cleaning Assistants:

Mrs P Chidlow

Mrs P Daw

Mrs R Ryan

Mrs V Ritchie


Zoom Before and After School Club

Club Leader: Mrs L Rock


Club Assistants:

Miss L Dallas

Mrs J Chisnall

Mrs L O'Halloran

Miss C Allen-Ede

Mrs L Podmore

Mrs P Chidlow